This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Share |


Given in recognition of significant contributions to the World Association for Infant Mental Health, either directly or through one of the WAIMH Affiliate Associations.

2018 Recipient

Lynn Priddis

Lynn Priddis

Past Recipients

Pia Risholm-Mothander (2016)

Hisako Watanabe and Beulah Warren (2014)

Catherine Maguire and Rochelle Matacz (2012)

Astrid Berg (2010)

Campbell Paul and Brigid Jordan (2008)

Sam Tyano (2006)

Dilys Daws (2002)

Joy Osofsky (2000)

Sonya Bemporad (1996)

Justin Call (1996)

Robert Emde (1996)

Hiram Fitzgerald (1996)

Eleanor Galenson (1996)

Serge Lebovici (1996)