This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Serge Lebovici Award
Share |

Serge Lebovici Award

Given in recognition of significant contributions to the international development of Infant Mental Health. Nominees typically are individuals who have been actively involved in collaborative efforts that have cross-national implications for infant mental health.

2016 Recipient

Bernard Golse

Antoine Guedeney

Past Recipients

Heidelise Als (2014)

Elisabeth Fivaz-Depeursinge (2012)

Charles H. Zeanah, Jr. (2010)

Daniel Stern (2008)

Michel Soule (2006)

Myriam David (2002)