This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
René Spitz Award
Share |

René Spitz Award

Given in recognition of significant lifetime contributions to clinical and/or experimental research on topics related to Infant Mental Health. Nominees typically are individuals who have made substantive scientific contributions to the interdisciplinary field of infant mental health.

2018 Recipient

Antoine Guedeney

Antoine Guedeney

Past Recipients

Alicia Lieberman (2016)

Colwyn Trevarthen (2014)

Peter Fonagy (2012)

Mechtild Papousek (2010)

Takeo Doi (2008)

Robert Emde (2006)

T. Berry Brazelton (2002)