This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Honorary Presidents
Share |

Honorary Presidents

The Honorary President Distinction is conferred to honor a distinguished person who has made an outstanding contribution to the interdisciplinary field of Infant Mental Health.The Honorary Presidents are elected or appointed by the Board of Directors of WAIMH.

Past Recipients

Tuula Tamminen, Finland (2012)

Joy Osofsky, United States (2010)

Hiram E. Fitzgerald, United States  (2008)

Robert N. Emde, United States  (2006)